The Motorola Droid Maxx accessories I stumbled upon are awesome to show off to my friends or simply make my life a tad easier. Let’s take a look at these Droid Maxx items to see which ones might fit into your everyday-use drawer.

1. Motorola HD Dock for Droid Maxx: $6.99

The first time I saw the Motorola HD Dock I thought it was just a way to watch movies or to set up your phone as an alarm clock. It turns out this nifty little device props up your Droid Maxx and hooks it up to your TV so that you can watch TV and movies on the big screen. It’s a mini entertainment center, using your phone as the hub where you store all your media. I wouldn’t mind using a movie app and going to town with this thing. Why should you buy it?

2. Motorola Droid Maxx Vehicle Navigation Dock : $60.31

The Motorola Droid Maxx vehicle dock is a nifty way to attach your phone to the windshield in your car. There are plenty of these GPS mount options on the market, but this one works particularly well. It’s a tad pricey, but the mount comes with a few built-in features that help your phone perform better as it sits in the mount. Try this with one of the many GPS navigation apps to find your way in the car. Why should you buy it?

3. RAVPower Wireless Charging Pad: $24.99

The RAVPower Wireless Charger is great way to grab a charge wherever you go. I can’t tell you how many times I could have used this in college. I would go to class in the morning, and by lunch my phone would be dead, leaving me with no connection to anyone outside the classroom. Why should you buy it?

4. Jarv Run BT Premium Bluetooth Smart Heart Rate Monitor: $28.95

The Jarv Run BT Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor is one of my favorite Droid MAXX accessories, since it allows people to track their health. When I go for a bike ride I don’t really have any way to tell how many calories I’m burning or how many miles I have gone. This is more designed for runners, but it straps to your body and tells you all the information you need to stay healthy. Why should you buy it?

5. Importer520 Car Audio Auxiliary Cable for Motorola Droid Maxx: $0.19

Back when I actually drove a car in college, I always had a few cables running to the dashboard to listen to music and charge my phone. Unfortunately these cables always got tangled up or fell to the ground, making it tough for me to find them later. I also never liked the fact that I would end up stepping on the cables because they dangled to the floor. No more, with the Importer Audio Cable! Why should you buy it?

6. iKross Capacitive Stylus Ball Pen: $6.99

The iKross Capacitive Stylus also would have been nice to have in school, since I never really used my phone for anything besides texting. If I had this thing I might have used my phone or tablet to jot down notes and store everything digitally, instead of just using an old notepad. This simple stylus works well with the Droid Maxx, and it incorporates a few nice features. Why should you buy it?

7. Flexible Air Vent Cushioned Cradle Car Mount Holder: $8.99

The Air Vent Cushioned Cradle Car Mount is one of the more interesting Droid Maxx accessories, because it fastens into your vehicle’s air vent, making your phone easy to reach and out of your line of sight. I like it because you don’t have to worry about some suction cup holding up your phone on the windshield, and possibly sending it crashing down onto the dashboard. Why should you buy it?

8. Nyko Playpad: $17.99

The Nyko Playpad solves the big problem that many gamers have when playing on their Android phones: The touchscreen joystick and buttons are often terrible to work with. With this controller you can play your favorite games on a real gamepad. I tend to think that this goes best with racing games. Why should you buy it?

9. BlackBerry Mini Bluetooth Speaker: $19.99

I like walking around and pretending I have my own personal soundtrack, so this Droid Maxx acessorry is perfect for me. It can latch to your backpack or belt and go with you no matter where you head off to. It’s basically a portable little speaker that plays your music on your travels. Pair this with cool music apps to rock out. Why should you buy it?

10. iStabilizer Flex Smartphone Flexible Leg Tripod: $19.99

The iStabilizer Flex Tripod is a must for photographers who want to use their phones for snapping pictures of themselves or items that require a strange angle. This little gadget works as a regular small tripod, but it also converts to wraps its legs around anything. You can pair this with any camera app to grab stunning pictures. Why should you buy it?

Conclusion

Overall, I like the Motorala HD Dock and the Jarv heart rate monitor when it comes to Motorola Droid Maxx accessories. It’s amazing what you can do with your phone if you just take a look at the various other accessories that are built to make it better. Let us know in the comments section if you have any questions about these Motorola Droid Maxx accessories. Tell us about your favorites!

10 Best Motorola Droid Maxx Accessories   JoyofAndroid - 6910 Best Motorola Droid Maxx Accessories   JoyofAndroid - 4210 Best Motorola Droid Maxx Accessories   JoyofAndroid - 5310 Best Motorola Droid Maxx Accessories   JoyofAndroid - 7010 Best Motorola Droid Maxx Accessories   JoyofAndroid - 3210 Best Motorola Droid Maxx Accessories   JoyofAndroid - 9210 Best Motorola Droid Maxx Accessories   JoyofAndroid - 8910 Best Motorola Droid Maxx Accessories   JoyofAndroid - 3710 Best Motorola Droid Maxx Accessories   JoyofAndroid - 9410 Best Motorola Droid Maxx Accessories   JoyofAndroid - 16